Kontakty Skoda

DZIAŁ
HANDLOWY

     

Dariusz Oleksy
Kierownik sprzedaży


+48 797 025 007



d.oleksy@cagleszno.pl

Arkadiusz Karaś
Specjalista ds. sprzedaży


+48 697 676 616


a.karas@cagleszno.pl

Adam Wojniak
Specjalista ds. sprzedaży


+48 797 025 010


a.wojniak@cagleszno.pl

Przemysław Kuderski
Kierownik floty


+48 697 686 626


p.kuderski@cagleszno.pl



SERWIS

     


Krzysztof Stasiński
Kierownik Serwisu

+48 607 929 049

k.stasinski@cagleszno.pl

Agnieszka Sobota
Doradca Serwisu

+48 605 078 997

a.sobota@cagleszno.pl

Mateusz Radoła
Doradca Serwisu
+48 697 868 848 m.radola@cagleszno.pl


CZĘŚCI 

     


Leszek Przybylski
Kierownik


+48 797 025 005


l.przybylski@cagleszno.pl


UBEZPIECZENIA

     


Ewelina Jeton-Domagała

Specjalista ds. Kredytów
i Ubezpieczeń

+ 48 797 025 006

e.jeton-domagala@cagleszno.pl


SAMOCHODY UŻYWANE

     


Maxymilian Grochowski

Specjalista ds. 
sprzedaży 
samochdów
używanych

 

+48 693 850 600

 



m.grochowski@supercars.com.pl

IOD

 

 

 

 

Paweł Jastrzębski
Inspektor Ochrony Danych

 

iod@cagleszno.pl